Can I make any changes to my offering once it goes live on truCrowd?
Last Updated: Jul 24, 2019 20:20

No. The offer is final after launch.
 
New documents may be added as clarifications, but all documents uploaded into the Virtual Data Room cannot be deleted or changed.

Any change deemed as being material will trigger us to un-pledge all investors (and move the money from the offering escrow account into their own investment account). This un-pledge is the equivalent of starting the offering from its first day.
up

Back to top

Time until automatic logged out: : minutes